- Show all articles ( 30 ) Collapse Articles
- Show all articles ( 42 ) Collapse Articles
- Show all articles ( 36 ) Collapse Articles
How do I delete my account?
When you are logged into your account, you can go to your settings on the top right corner of your screen and select ‘My Account’. From the ‘Membership’ tab, you will see a ‘Delete my account’ link at the bottom of the page.
After clicking on this, your account will be deleted.